Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8335 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8335 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Amonrada C.
Thailand
27 Januar 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Thailand
27 Januar 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Thailand
27 Januar 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Malaysia
26 Januar 2016
-
-

Han L.
USA
25 Januar 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
Hong Kong
23 Januar 2016
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
Hong Kong
23 Januar 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr

Youwen H.
Singapur
22 Januar 2016
-
-

David S.
USA
21 Januar 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.

Vanessa G.
Philippinen
21 Januar 2016
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.