Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8403 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8403 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Nam aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SIMON aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

usamas aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nattawadee aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sutthisak aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kwanchanok aus Thailand
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DIONNE aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ezra aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Trinh aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: