Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Nurul aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Kanlaya aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

LAY aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Average
Decent
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Natcha aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
the room so tidy
location
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Czarina aus Kanada
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel is too dark & room is too small
Good location, close to chiinatown & good price
Ok..
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

William aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
room too small
Good aircon, good shower head
The room very small, when we go with bigger bag, no laundry bag, don't change bedsheets and pillow case daily. Towel for shower very bad not soft.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Koushal aus Indien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Was good but room was very small
Location, cleanliness and staff
It's good and pleasant
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Catrina aus Philippinen
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Chatmanee aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Wiwat aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: