Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Alejandro aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Kittisak aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Chong aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

Manida aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but not well cleaned up
location
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

JANERIC aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Saw aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

TERESITA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Vorakit aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
very convenient, nice room
Location, Decoration, Value for money
Everything is good. It's a nice hotel. I got upgraded. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from MRT. Make sure you are on-time to their check-out time.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Sean aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Really awesome staff
Staff... Location.
I love staying here... It's my second home
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: