Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8484 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:

8484 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Eng aus Malaysia
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Ngoc aus Vietnam
Deluxe Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

Rawipreeya aus Thailand
Superior Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Bewertet am 01 November 2015

Phon aus Kambodscha
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015

Linh aus Vietnam
Superior Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015

Chombhala aus Thailand
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015

elise aus Singapur
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Dirty room!
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015

Nurul aus Singapur
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

Kanlaya aus Thailand
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015

LAY aus Malaysia
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2015


Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.


Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.


Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: