arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8245 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8245 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Phannee T.
Thailand
10 Juli 2015
Good Location , Easy to find food
Location, goodfood, easy
2-3 time a year

Andrej B.
Slowakei
07 Juli 2015
Great location, clean, no breakfast, tiny rooms
Location, Cleanliness,
near good restaurants, right at the chinatown metro stop, the actual china town really close too, rooms get cleaned every day, they are very small (7-9 sq metres for the cheapest ones) - hotels in singapore is very expensive, the bathroom has a see through glass - only recommend to couples, families or siblinks - not colleagues - there is no way you will not see the other persons bottom in such a small room :)

Michele L.
Malaysia
07 Juli 2015
Great hotel
The location of the hotel is convenient
I stayed three days there. Everything is great! But there was noise from the roadside that disturbed my bedtime. :(

Wai P.
Singapur
07 Juli 2015
Good location hotel
Near to food joints. Easy access to transportation. Staff very nice.
Room is really tiny & basic despite executive room.

Veerayada P.
Thailand
06 Juli 2015
quirky hotel
decor clean location
different style of hotel, interesting décor. Room layout and room windows which backed out to common walkway. Walking distance to Chinatown.

UBONWAN T.
Thailand
06 Juli 2015
valuable for momey
I stayed with my mom in deluxe room for 2 nights. Good location near Chinatown food street, night market and mrt. The room is very clean but it is too small.

Jeffrey C.
Philippinen
06 Juli 2015
Good location.
Location, Location, Location
location was excellent!

Thanita T.
Thailand
06 Juli 2015
Good location, near chinatown, small room
easy to reach subway, good staff,

Chutirat D.
Thailand
05 Juli 2015
easy to access
near mrt, clean, not crowded

Peter C.
Australien
04 Juli 2015
Budget Accommodation in Good Location
Location, Clean, Air Conditioning
The hotel is in a great location close to Chinatown MTR. In an executive sized room I was happy, any smaller and there is a serious inability to open a suitcase and walk around. If you can upgrade