Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sabrina aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cynthia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alan aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nothing much
Location, deco
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mary aus Australien
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WANSISTHA aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yoko aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aphiyut aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hairul aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hairul aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kawita aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: