arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8261 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7

Ooi C.
Singapur
09 Juni 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.

Wen L.
Malaysia
09 Juni 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

koh W.
Singapur
09 Juni 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.

Budi M.
Indonesien
08 Juni 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.

weereeya S.
Thailand
08 Juni 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect

Arafat M.
Singapur
08 Juni 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....

Benjamin W.
Singapur
05 Juni 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.

Chaiwijit P.
Thailand
05 Juni 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.

Tee H.
Singapur
04 Juni 2015
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good

wibisono G.
Indonesien
03 Juni 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location