Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8395 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Mohammad aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

indra aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tadashi aus Japan
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NAZRIN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Bewertet am 16 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khen aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Bewertet am 14 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vera aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Bewertet am 14 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Endro aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Bewertet am 13 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessie aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: