Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8405 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8405 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Gilbert aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
for a friend
value for money, good location, clean
For a friend... He said it was great... And easy access to everything
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

Michael aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.
Bewertet am 04 April 2015

Ho aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Bewertet am 04 April 2015

NICHAKARN aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Bewertet am 04 April 2015

Kenneth aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Bewertet am 03 April 2015

Thavinee aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Turkey aus Taiwan
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
soso
nope
Bewertet am 02 April 2015

Hun aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Bewertet am 01 April 2015

ann aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015

Wananon aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: