Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8395 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Andy aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Bewertet am 23 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cai aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Bewertet am 23 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dewi aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Bewertet am 23 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patrick aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nitesh aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 6 Übernachtungen
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JANPEN aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Bewertet am 22 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pongthai aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Bewertet am 19 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wong aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Bewertet am 19 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.
Bewertet am 19 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: