Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sinda aus Singapur
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Bewertet am 09 März 2015

Bryan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Pakorn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Wee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Value for Money
Location, price
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Dianne aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

wing aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
clean
near mrt china town
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Derrick aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Easy Check-In, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

Jessica aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Good
Hotel cleanliness, great comfort and room
Good but can't seem to find the location of the power plugs
Bewertet am 08 März 2015

JUDY aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
CONVINIENCE STAY FOR BACKPACKER
LOCATION.
THIS NOT EVEN MY SECOND OR THIRD STAY, I FOUND THIS HOTEL IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN SINGAPORE. THE LOCATION IS SUPERB JUDT AROUND THE CORNER NEAR MRT CHINATOWN TRAIN STATION, SHOP AND RESTAURANT AROUND HOTEL NEIGHBORHOOD. STANDARD ROOM SINGLE OR DOUBLE WITH NO WINDOW IS SMALL W/ BATHROOM ATTACH BUT STILL CONVINIENCE, IF YOU LIKE BRIGHT LIGHT ROOM WITH WINDOW WHY NOT TRY DELUXE ROOM LIKE I DO. NO BREAKFAST AVAILABLE, LIFT IS ON SERVICE MAKE DISABILITY FRIENDLY. (THANKS FOR THE UPGRADE ROOM )
Bewertet am 07 März 2015

JUDY aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
best budget hotel
LOCATION.
THIS NOT EVEN MY SECOND OR THIRD STAY, I FOUND THIS HOTEL IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN SINGAPORE. THE LOCATION IS SUPERB JUDT AROUND THE CORNER NEAR MRT CHINATOWN TRAIN STATION, SHOP AND RESTAURANT AROUND HOTEL NEIGHBORHOOD. STANDARD ROOM SINGLE OR DOUBLE WITH NO WINDOW IS SMALL W/ BATHROOM ATTACH BUT STILL CONVINIENCE, IF YOU LIKE BRIGHT LIGHT ROOM WITH WINDOW WHY NOT TRY DELUXE ROOM LIKE I DO. NO BREAKFAST AVAILABLE, LIFT IS ON SERVICE MAKE DISABILITY FRIENDLY.
Bewertet am 07 März 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: