Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chao aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

Peter aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

sunguk aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

Emma aus Schweden
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Bewertet am 04 März 2015

Agastya aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Lim aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Seri aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Meechai aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Bewertet am 03 März 2015

Hung-Po aus Papua Neu-Guinea
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Kim aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Bewertet am 02 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: