Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 479 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



479 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 9,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach

QIONG aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Courtyard Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Monsurul aus Bangladesch
Geschäftsreisender
Palm Court Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Bad mgt
Bad staff, only understands money
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2016

Paul aus Neuseeland
Paar
Raffles Inc State Room
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Perfect stay
Our stay at raffles was perfect. The staff were fantastic and bent over backwards to ensure we had an early check in. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend raffles
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

CHRIS aus Neuseeland
Paar
Palm Court Suite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Raffles Stay
Room, staff and location.
The best. Very relaxing and made to feel special - excellent service. The buildings and grounds are stunning.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Debra aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Raffles Inc State Room
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Raffles
Spent two nights here on our way back to the UK from Sydney and wish we could have stayed longer. Yes it was expensive but so worth it. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, was given a late check out to 5 pm as we had an evening flight for no extra charge which was greatly appreciated. Bed was very comfortable too which is always a bonus! Wouldn't hesitate to stay again should we visit Singapore in the future.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Ratchaneeya aus Thailand
Paar
Raffles Inc State Room
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
wonderful hotel
we had a trip for F1 , it was a great an experiences to stay this hotel, food was good, staff were wonderful, hotel is in the middle of everything . Fantastic time of staying.
Bewertet am 14 März 2016

Bernard aus Frankreich
Paar
Raffles Inc State Zimmer Suite
Buchte im Februar 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Fascinating place. Still on top.
Great place, great hotel, great people, great service, great stay: even after eight nights we did not have enough of the Raffles and we left with the promise to return. Needless to say more.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Susyna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Courtyard Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Memorable
The staff provided first class service. They are very friendly n helpful. The hotel has the majestic colonial outlook. The rooms are beautiful n comfortable. It is very spacious n
Superb experience
Bewertet am 03 März 2016

Christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Raffles Inc State Room
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Splendor married with calm in the city.
Raffles is the home you have always wanted, but more. From the impeccable service and delectable dishes to its elegant architecture Raffles calms the psyche, pacifies the mind, caresses the stomach and serenly feasts the senses. In short, it manifests your dream abode.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016

Grace aus Singapur
Paar
Courtyard Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
My Stay at Raffles Hotel
Singapore Sling, Cleanliness, Attentiveness
I was looking forward to stay at Raffles Hotel on my wedding day. The prestigious hotel lived up to its name and the room was just so clean! Never mind the mixed up in sending the wedding gown to our room. However, 1200sgd is too much to pay for a night. But I guess it is a once in a lifetime experience. The Singapore Sling that was served as a welcome drink was SO YUMMY! Best cocktail ever. Thank you Raffles Hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: