Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 333 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



333 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 9,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Korapat aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Luxury hotel. Great service. Nice view.
The hotel is luxury. And the service is very great. The room is beautiful high ceiling with comfortable feeling. Nice view from room and especially rooftop bar and swimming pool.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

Sarah aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Luxury at its Best
Exquisitely designed hotel, impeccable friendly service, stunning views and perfect location on Marina bay and near other popular landmarks I.e national art gallery and merlion statue. I have never felt more welcome at a hotel and I could easily stay indefinitely. 5 star in every aspect.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

CHU aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good,Clean Hotel
But, it 's hard to catch taxi.I hope hotel make a deal some of taxi company
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

PEI aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Very nice
Def will come back again! Great service
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Emanual aus Singapur
Paar
Erstklassiges Doppelzimmer oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Excellent service from the hotel
It was our anniversary, the hotel helped to prepare alot of surprises, the service is excellent, something most 5 stars hotel do not offer. Great experience, will visit again.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Corey aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Kristina aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer mit Blick auf die Bucht
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

KAT aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Nil
Nil
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Anh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent!
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Derecks aus Singapur
Paar
Blick auf die Bucht
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing experience !!!!!1
Great location, great food, great staff
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: