Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 328 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 328 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 9,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

CHU P. aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good,Clean Hotel
But, it 's hard to catch taxi.I hope hotel make a deal some of taxi company
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

PEI L. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Very nice
Def will come back again! Great service
Bewertet am 27 April 2016

Emanual C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Excellent service from the hotel
It was our anniversary, the hotel helped to prepare alot of surprises, the service is excellent, something most 5 stars hotel do not offer. Great experience, will visit again.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Corey R. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Perfect
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Kristina M. aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016

KAT Q. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Nil
Nil
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Anh V. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent!
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

Derecks N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing experience !!!!!1
Great location, great food, great staff
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Allantonie T. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Best hotel so far
Room, service, food
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Wai Y. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Comfort stay
Service, foods and comfortable
Excellent service
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2015