arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 321 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 321 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,5

PEI L.
Taiwan
27 April 2016
Very nice
Def will come back again! Great service

Emanual C.
Singapur
18 April 2016
Excellent service from the hotel
It was our anniversary, the hotel helped to prepare alot of surprises, the service is excellent, something most 5 stars hotel do not offer. Great experience, will visit again.

Corey R.
Thailand
06 April 2016
Perfect
we will be back for sure. Arlen at La Brasserie was an excellent host

Kristina M.
Estland
05 April 2016
The best hotel to spend time in Singapore
We've staid in different hotels in Singapore (Hard Rock and another hotel in Sentosa, Raffles in Downtown and Fullerton (Heritage) in Marina) and this is by far our favourite. Get a room with a bay view - it is gorgeous. Very easy location for any activities in Singapore.

KAT Q.
Singapur
04 April 2016
Nil
Nil

Anh V.
Vietnam
30 März 2016
Excellent!
Overall is great however the check-in time is always delayed. I checked-in at 3pm but the rooms were not available yet. It's quite very inconvenient when we travel with elders and kids.

Derecks N.
Singapur
13 Januar 2016
Amazing experience !!!!!1
Great location, great food, great staff
OMG, Where do I start? From our arrival at the hotel through to our departure to the airport it was an unbelievable experience.We were greeted by the door staff and bell boy with smiles as wide as the Euro tunnel. They were very friendly, chatty and cheeky. A great lift after a 13 hour flight from London. At check in, the receptionist was fast, friendly and personally escorted us to our room. When entering the room, we were greeted by an amazing bay view, whereby The Marina Bay Sands stands commanding the bay. It was spectacular. Facilities in the room were of very high standards. We dropped our bags and headed out to see the bay only to return to the room all layed out with rose petals, champagne on ice, strawberries dipped in chocolate and a card wishing us a happy anniversary. Their attention to detail was second to none. IDA the breakfast manager was very attentive without being intrusive. A great people skill !!!! Thank you IDA !!!!! An experience my partner and I will never forget at The Fullerton Bay Hotel in Singapore.

Allantonie T.
Philippinen
06 Januar 2016
Best hotel so far
Room, service, food
It was fantastic. The room was big! Bathroom is very nice, big tub with, separate shower and toilet. Tea they provide was excellent. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Wai Y.
Singapur
26 Dezember 2015
Comfort stay
Service, foods and comfortable
Excellent service

kam H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 Dezember 2015
The best hotel in Singapore
Service, the room the breakfast
It was the best stay I ever had. Amazing room and food. Service is good. Location is perfect