arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,4
basierend auf 1290 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1290 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,1

8,8 Curtis N.
USA
02 Mai 2016
A handy place for a stopover
Hotel is fine for a night or two as it is functional, has free Wi-Fi and is quite reasonable. The lack of a breakfast is not a problem for me since I leave for the airport, get checked in and then can have a leisurely breakfast. The shuttle service to and from the airport is very convenient, There are several restaurants nearby if one wants a lunch or dinner.

4,4 Margarettha K.
Indonesien
02 Mai 2016
Dissapointing
Staff did not help us when there is a trouble in my room

8 andre S.
USA
30 April 2016
We've stayed here before we would stay again
The staff is very nice. The airport transfers are very convenient.

8 Phanthamon K.
Thailand
06 April 2016
free shuttle bus between incheon airport with good staff
free shuttle bus between incheon airport with good staff

7,6 George B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
03 April 2016
Satisfied my requirements
I had a 15 hour layover in Seoul before an onwards flight, not wanting to stay the whole night in the airport, booked in here based on the price and other reviews. By the time I arrived at the hotel it was close to 22:00, check in was easy, basic facilities and staff were pleasant. Room was large, a bit warm for my taste (heated floor) but gave me a decent nights sleep. Hourly free transfer to the airport in the morning, I was the only guest on the transfer and the driver offered me a free cup of coffee which was a nice touch. Around the hotel there looked to be a lot going on with many small restaurants and convenience stores open late into the night. Would stay here again if I ever had a similar long transfer time in Seoul.

6,8 Wenning L.
Malaysia
31 März 2016
Good
Just a place to sleep before going to the airport. Shuttle to the airport is provided and it is only 10min away by car. The room is big and clean, but looks abit old. I dont smoke, but I think the staff put me in a smoking room, because there were smell of smoke.

8 Walter R.
USA
27 März 2016
Convenient location
Place is cozy. There were no light switches for the room. The front desk told us it was on the TV remote. Close to eateries, free shuttle from and to airport which is only about 10 minutes away.

7,7 Michael R.
Philippinen
19 März 2016
Value for money
Location, Value for Money, Free airport service
Rooms are adequate and clean, hotel is near restaurants and a mall, near the airport and provides free airport shuttle service, train station is also within walking distance.

8,4 Ching-ju H.
Taiwan
19 Februar 2016
Convenient
We arrived at 00:05 in airport. They could pick us up for free shuttle.

4,7 Sophie G.
Kanada
19 Februar 2016
Just ok.
First best thing was the complimentary water bottles in the mini fridge. The second was the AC. The third was the big shower.
I arrived from an early flight from Bangkok exhausted and alone (1st time in Korea). The front desk staff was nice. They told me to wait until 2pm to check-In which was not accommodating. Once checked-in, I inspected the room, it was clean, the furniture was dated and the lighting was poor. Overall ok for one night stay. Would not stay more than one night there.