Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1305 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

Douglas aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good Value, Old Style but in good condition, Airport Shuttle easy
We had a great layover at Sky Incheon Airport hotel. Quite, clean, older interior, interesting floral tile selection in room, hallway and bathroom. Bathroom tile was slippery when wet, be careful. Room was just like pictures. The area has a lot of eating choices. Coffee and Donuts right around the corner (Dunkin Donuts) Shuttle was convenient and on time. Driver was careful and friendly. Good value, there are some other choices nearby some look newer than sky hotel. Park for kids with playground in direction of Dunkin Donuts - you can just see it across street and through trees from Dunkin door. Would transit there again.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wai aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
ok
ok
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joel aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibett für 3 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good Value
Hotel Sky is a very good value. Don't expect opulence, but it is close to the airport and clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lorna aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Lorna G.
I really like this hot. Grateful for the shuttle to and from the airport. Room very clean and comfortable. Staff excellent. Grateful for free WiFi and international TV and news. I rate Hotel Sky Incheon EXCELLENT.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Banyen aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
good
I like
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zweibett für 2 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Good place if you need to stay near Incheon Airport
Generally ok, not many guests and only a few staff around. Rather too quiet. Nothing much around the area. Few eateries. Not near any train station. Nothing really special about the room..perhaps the remote-controlled lighting?
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

salinna aus Thailand
Gruppe
Zweibett für 3 Personen
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good place to stay.
Good place to stay. Hotel SKY Incheon Airport provides 24 hours free pick-up service from ICN Airport. Hotel staff goes for pick-up 10~15 minutes by Silver color mini van. Free internet access Wi-Fi. Check in was fast.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Curtis aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
A handy place for a stopover
Hotel is fine for a night or two as it is functional, has free Wi-Fi and is quite reasonable. The lack of a breakfast is not a problem for me since I leave for the airport, get checked in and then can have a leisurely breakfast. The shuttle service to and from the airport is very convenient, There are several restaurants nearby if one wants a lunch or dinner.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Margarettha aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Dissapointing
Staff did not help us when there is a trouble in my room
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

andre aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Doppel
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
We've stayed here before we would stay again
The staff is very nice. The airport transfers are very convenient.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: