Gut 7,1
basierend auf 617 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



617 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Eric aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
good price with friendly staff
Price is good
overall was good
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

claire aus USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Triple
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Good location!
3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

SITI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Spacious, clean and good location
It was a great stay. Will stay here again in the future
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

nutnaree aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good location but small and norrow room
good location/ good staff
Bewertet am 16 April 2015

ADRIAN aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.
Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Ngan aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel Irene City
poor hotel
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Cherry aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Great Value for Money except its hard to find
proximity to shopping centers, clean and neat
It was a great stay - staff were nice, room is neat and clean. Its quite a walk from the subway station and can also be hard to find since there is another Irene Hotel nearby (better have a clear map which you can show to locals if you need to ask for directions).
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014

Katrina aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
They should hire staff who speak english!
1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2014

CHUA aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great wifi
Great wifi and location.
The Wi-Fi was strong. There is computer near the front desk for use. However, it was not really clean. When I entered the room, the floor has hair and there is dust on the writing pad.
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Foo aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Second stay and still satisfied
Staff friendliness, hotel location and housekeeping services.
Second visit to this place - first time was in 2013. Chose to come back to Irene City because of its convenient location (Very near to City Hall station, Namdaemun market and Myeong-Dong) and the abundant of restaurants and food stalls around. Room was small but cosy (the same room as we took last year - a double bed room). Do go for the double or triple single bed rooms if you're claustrophobic or need more space. To be honest, the double bed room that we took is barely enough space for two person to walk about and rearrange our luggages etc. But we managed and we liked the cosiness of the room. Room is very well equipped: Mounted TV on the wall, dressing table with mirror, safe lock, small refrigerator, hair dryer, water kettle, etc. Universal remote control (yay!) that you can use to turn off all the lights and TV without getting out of bed. They do have hot water/cold water dispensers in the hotel lounge area, and they have rentable electric socket adaptors that you can rent for 10,000 won, which you redeem it back at check out. The semi translucent glass door which leads to the bathroom is the only problem with this room but some people may like it this way. Housekeeping is top notch - coffee, cream and sugar replenished everyday, as is the face and bath towels and bed linens. Reserving the best quality of this hotel to the end - the hotel staff. Friendly and very helpful. Speaks four languages with ease (Japanese, Mandarin, English and of course, Korean) and is well mannered. Don't be afraid to ask them for recommendations for places to go and to dine in. Will we return to this place again? Most probably - though the other options around the area don't look too bad though.
Bewertet am 24 November 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: