2015
Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 860 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



860 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Bokyung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Panoramic King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Hidden in the woods but such a wonderful place to have rest at
It had a fantastic view of the lake..! though the view from the room might not be as good as from the restaurant if you stay in relatively cheap rooms..!
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

look aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Panorama Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Hotel maintenance
Room aircon not working. Nice setting but maintainance lacking.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Laura aus Spanien
Paar
Superior King
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel to cover Sigiriya, Dambulla and Polonnaruwa
Everything in line with what one expects from a 5 star hotel, including prices. Perfect to rest while visiting Sigiriya and Polonnaruwa
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Paula aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe King
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great views
Great hotel, excellent staff, outstanding location but I still found it over priced for what it offers. Breakfast and dinner were superb but I was very disappointed with the Cafe food.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

NATTAPON aus Thailand
Paar
Panoramic King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Fantastic view
Beautiful space design by well known architect Goeffrey Bawa, one of the iconic hotel in Sri Lanka. Great view from the swimming pools. Nice food and restaurant. The room has balcony and covered by greenery plants with astonish view of kandalama lake (reservoir). It was a good experience.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Andreas aus USA
Paar
Luxus Zimmer Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Our visit in June 2016
The daily breakfast and dinner buffets were 1st class. Excellent food, great variety, changing daily. I am not normally a friend of buffets, but here it was really excellent. Also, great architecture which is incredibly well integrated into the natural terrain and landscape.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016

Zhi aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Panorama Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
An Experience
This was my second time staying at the Heritance and truly the location and ambience is unbeatable. Rooms are well appointed and clean, though showing a bit of wear around the edges. (Eg. Our faucet was scratched up, the shower head had calcium build up and the rubber sealing around the balcony door was peeling off.) Not that it spoiled the overall experience. Generally service was still good, though not the friendliest compared to some of the other places we stayed in and they did forget a few of ou requests and had to be reminded. Food was fantastic though we were disappointed to miss the freshly made apom. I had remembered it with great fondness but it wasn't served the day we had breakfast.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Ashley aus Australien
Gruppen
Luxus Zimmer Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Amazing for architecture buffs
I've always dreamt of visiting Kandalama since learning of it in architecture school. Staying there was nothing short of spectacular. The rooms, pool, hotel service, and food were fantastic.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Osamu aus Japan
Paar
Panoramic King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice location but horrible service
The view from the hotel is amazing. However, the service was bad and the hotel itself is old. The staff were either not educated or just no motivation to provide good service to the customers. Examples are that they got us the seats in the dining area but didn't provide us with menu, or that they didn't have any greeting or even a smile when seeing customers passing by them. We were very disappointed during our stay.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

CHEK aus Macao
Paar
Superior King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Don't miss this hotel.
should be your choice when travelling in Sri Lanka.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: