Gut 7,4
basierend auf 1070 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1070 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Teo aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Aktion Geschäfts-Dreibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Awful stay in Taipei the first time
First day reach the hotel room saw a few mosquito in the room & dust from air-con drop down on the bed. Request to change to another branch but was rejected due to busy season. Instead they change us a room but the room when we enter got smoking smell. End up we need to buy a air-fresher, mosquito spray & mosquito patch as the room also got mosquito. This hotel to me seem more like a motel than hotel. Saw people coming in to rent room to rest. I will not recommend this hotel for people with young children as there are R-rated show on TV. This hotel also share the lift with residents stay there.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2016

JOYCE aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
First time to taiwan
Staff is helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Alice aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Geschäftszimmer Dreibettzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, spacious room
Just 2 minutes walk to Xinmending for shopping and food
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Jiaxian aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Value for money
Breakfast with a range of varieties, at the heart of xmd, stable wifi
It was always my choice when I come Taipei. Cosy and very convenient, shopping is just within reach.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Jiaxian aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Doppel
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious room with good amenities
Cust svc, location, value for money
It was excellent, I always stay here whenever I come Tw, xmd.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

SHENGLONG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good
Good
Bewertet am 21 März 2016

Chua aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel for Taipei Stay
Excellent location in ximending. Yonghe soya milk shop is just 3 min away. Mala steamboat is also 3 min away. 5 min walk to Ximending MRT station, with lots of restaurants and shopping area. Breakfast has limited variety but there are many good food around the area. We will stay there again for the next trip.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

WONG aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
perfect location
location is perfect, nice staff, near ximending
My stay in this hotel was good, nice staff, and location was perfect, you just need to walk for 2 minutes will arrive taipei famous place called ximending
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good stay n place at this hotel.
the services is good. We left out our things at hotel, they kept it for us. 👍👍👍
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

Ng aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Chinese New Year trip
Is very convenient near Ximen and is very crowded during Chinese New Year. You can feel the atmosphere there. 😉😉😉😉
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: