Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Anan aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2012

Salim aus Bangladesch
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012

Dinesh aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012

Khai aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012

Nandkumar aus Indien
Gruppe
Junior Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2012

Tan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2012

Kulwant aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2012 6 Übernachtungen
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2012

Mindy aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2012

Kean aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2012

Kean aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: