Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

WONG aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Bewertet am 06 März 2012

MARION aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Bewertet am 05 März 2012

WONG aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2012

Maya aus Israel
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2012

PAtricia aus Australien
Paar
Junior Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2012

MOHD aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2012

Kimberly aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2012

Woraphot aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2012

Ugo aus Schweiz
Gruppen
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2012

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: