Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

KASHMINDER aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im August 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Great location with clean room
The rooms are big and clean and nice
The hotel is situated at a perfect sport whereby it’s near to all hot spot areas. The rooms are big and clean plus the receptionists are friendly. The only comment I would like to highlight is regarding the morning breakfast as they don’t have much variety of it. They need to improve on the quality and quantity of food served.
Bewertet am 29 August 2011

Niyom aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im August 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Not Impress!!!
Location
The rooms were ok for the price. On top of everything, the front desk officer was not helpful & couldn't careless to provide a service.
Bewertet am 18 August 2011

Pamela aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2011 6 Übernachtungen
disgraceful management & staff
nothing
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
Bewertet am 17 August 2011

Niraj aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2011 5 Übernachtungen
convenient and comfortable
indian food optiona around
comfortable stay. clean n big rooms. no internet. big advantage is of having many indian restaurants around the hotel. so food is never a problem for the indians.
Bewertet am 16 August 2011

FRENKI aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2011
not good hotel
near many temple
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
Bewertet am 14 August 2011

WATCHARAPOL aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
Bewertet am 03 August 2011

Kwan aus
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas
Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
Bewertet am 03 August 2011

vinder aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2011

vinder aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2011

Thasanee aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2011 4 Übernachtungen
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: