Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Jian aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2011

Imee aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2011

John aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2011

alexander aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2011

martin aus USA
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Januar 2011 4 Übernachtungen
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2011

Laura aus Estland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2011

Mohammad aus Pakistan
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im Dezember 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2011

VIKRAM aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2011

Troy aus Australien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Januar 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2011

Peter aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: