Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

VIJAY aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Juni 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Since I travel to Bangkok for business
Location, cleaniliness and proper attention by staff. Food quality in the Sky Restaurant
Breakfast is not satisfactory. It requires change.
Breakfast menu needs to be changed everyday with a little Indian foods also. Room Lights are very Dim. TV Channels must cover ZEE programmes also. Service is very good and rooms are comfortable
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2010

HARMOHAN aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2010 11 Übernachtungen
Grande Ville Hotel
rooms.....food...
nothing
it ws really nice
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2010

jJANE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Great views of Bangkok city from the upper floors.
Would be great if the staff were trained on how to make a cocktail!
This was identified as a 4.5/5 star hotel and as such I would expect this hotel to know how to make a cocktail, especially when they offer cocktails on the menu. I ordered a 'screwdriver' and recieved a tepid vodka and orange juice with no ice! When I conplained it took 55minutes to sort the problem out. I still ended up with a warm vodka and orange without ice! The hotel foyer was spacious and concierge was helpful. Lifts worked well and fast. Loved the views from the upper floors. Room was dated and a bit tatty - torn carpet mended with a bit of black insulating tape, which I kept tripping on.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2010

Kym aus Australien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2010
Old World Charm in Chinatown
Elegant,good service, walking distance to Grabd Palace
too far away from restaurants, very hard pillows
A very nice hotel, perhaps a bit dated but still has lots of charm,clean comfortable room, bathroom could do with updating & a bit more light. But eveything is functional.Good breakfast, fantastic views from Sky lounge. Helpful tour desk but always encouraging you towards more expensive tours, [commission i guess]Plenty of English speaking staff
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2010

Weijie aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2010 3 Übernachtungen
A good hotel
Excellant service of the hotel staff.
An old hottel, food is not so good.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2010

karl aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2010 2 Übernachtungen
worth the money
hotel is very clean. rooms are good with good beds. staff very friendly. everything is up to date and modern.
the only resturant in the hotel is overpriced.
the hotel was very clean and had a nice feeling to it due to a staff member there to greet you and show you to the desk. the breakfast bufet was very good with both western and thai foods. the service was good and very fast. our room was on the 22nd floor and had a great view of the city. it was very much up to western standards.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2010

William aus Neuseeland
Paar
Junior Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte im Mai 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Close to the markets
Junior suite had lots of space. Good breakfast selection.
No tea and coffee facilities in room. Hard pillows. Gym only open 10am to 6pm, and not air conditioned.
We enjoyed 4 nights here during the unrest in central Bangkok. Access to China Town, river, Grand Palace etc all good. Lots of markets close by. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is a little dated, but clean and comfortable. The lack of a kettle and tea/coffee in room was inconvenient. Concierge had a thing going with the taxi drivers outside - fixed price and a refusal to use the taxi meters. Good tour desk. Recommend the dinner cruise on the river (Chaophraya Cruise).
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2010

Brian aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im April 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Chinatown is Hot
Rooftop Bar and Restaurant, great views. Walk to the old city's temples and Palace
Rooftop not open long enough
If you do not want to pay several hundred per night the Grand Ville has it all. The roof top bar is not as high as some others but it is a lot closer to the old city so the views are supurb!Most temples and other attractions are within 15min walk.The rooms are clean and tidy. The staff were helpful
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2010

Garry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2010
Grand Ville Bangkok
Very handy for china town, a great indoor market right on the door step, concierge was very helpfull
Bathroom could do with a remodel
Clean and functional
Bewertet am 28 März 2010

Hock aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2010 3 Übernachtungen
Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok
Good Location, Clean and very Safe Hotel
Very Quiet at night, Food in the Restaurant not very good. Waiter cannot speak proper English.
Grande Ville Hote is located in the China Town area and very convenient for those who like China Town type of shopping and food. The Hotel is very clean and all the aminities are good working conditions. My stay there was very plesant and they upgraded my rooms from Superior to Jr Suite wihout any charges. Hotel staff are very polite and efficient.
Bewertet am 23 März 2010


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: