Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Jacqui aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Bewertet am 04 März 2013

RAJARSHI aus Indien
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Bewertet am 04 März 2013

soh aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Bewertet am 02 März 2013

Luuri aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Bewertet am 01 März 2013

Anatoly aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Bewertet am 01 März 2013

rachel aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Christopher aus Kanada
Paar
Junior Suite mit Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2013

chau aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2013

Caster aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2013

Rhonda aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: