Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Christian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2013

soh aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior mit Frühstück
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2013

Emma aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Skyscraper in the middle of China Town
very large rooms, great view.
chinatown is far from my favorite place in bangkok. luckily we were only there one night. the hotel served our purposes. we had a twin share superior, which is a giant room with couches and a coffee table, a double bed and a single. the porter took our bags up, and we were greeted formally at the front desk. we were on the 20th floor, so had a great view of the city. air con worked well. shower was alright, not the best but ok. while it says 24hour room service, it actually ends at 11:30pm- we had a late flight and when we got in had to go out to find food at midnight. buffet breakfast in the morning was alright, and they didn't rush us to check out at 12. you have to put a deposit on the key, baht, but you get it back at the end. all in all, a serviceable hotel.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2013

Ralph aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great location for Shopping in China town
Nice roof to Resturant for good food
The rooms were very od and some items were missing. Maybe these bad rooms are set aside for Agoda Guest.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2013

Ebrahim aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
" Good Hotel "
Location
I am staying in this hotel from almost last 7 trips to bangkok. Mostly i like is the location for my kind of work and the service.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2013

Anne aus Finnland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
OK hotel for short visits
24h minimart next to hotel, near sky train station
The staff was helpful and signed us in even they hadn't got reservation from Agoda. I don't know if that affected but we didn't get WLAN coupons until the next day (they don't have 24h reception). They also forgot to tell us how breakfast and other useful things work. Quite many members of staff didn't speak English too well. Breakfast included one special coffee from their cafeteria. Otherwise it wasn't very good (but OK still for a few nights stay).
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Rick aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Low price you pay for in other ways
cheap nightly rate
The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean if a bit run down, but the location is not good for a tourist wanting to get around Bangkok. Traffic in the immediate area is ALWAYS horrible. It's not close to any metro or sky train stations so you must cab every where. Problem is a lot of taxis won't drive into the area because of the traffic--that's if they even know where the hotel is. Even getting to the palace, which we could see from our room, was difficult.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Jasmin aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Good location for Textile Markets only
Close to textile markets and Little India
We wouldn't stay here again. We had read the previous reviews so weren't expecting it to be the best hotel to stay in. We were surprised at the lack of English spoken in the hotel restaurants and by some of the reception staff. We found it very hard to get accurate directions to markets etc. We were also surprised to find out that the markets etc around the hotel closed at 5pm and there is very little to do in this area after that time (restaurants etc). We were only there for 2 days and our sole purpose was to spend time at the textile markets but anyone thinking it might be an exciting place to stay, in the heart of Chinatown, may be disappointed. This hotel is in an excellent location for the textile markets, however, but that is the only reason I would recommend you stay there. Would travel out of Bangkok on our next visit.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013

Lu aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Hotel Near China Town Night Market
Not near BTS Skyline
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013

Lu aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Hotel near China Town Night Market
Near many local markets during day
Staff speaks good English and they are friendly and helpful. No wifi in the rooms but the main loby. Hotel amenity is somewhat old. Bathroom cleaness is acceptable but can be improved to give better visual comfort.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: