Gut 7,1
basierend auf 747 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



747 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Magdalene aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Very helpful staff, but quite an old room
staff
We checked in real late, and had many questions for the reception staff, and they patiently answered all our questions
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2013

Mario aus Italien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013

CHINY aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013

Uilleam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Nice clean room but no wifi in the room
Spacious and clean room
Staffs were very helpful. Nice view from rooftop restaurant
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Diana aus USA
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great location for walking to Wat Poh
Gracious doorman, security guard out front, English is more or less understood, air conditioning works well.
It is an old hotel with a great view on top and from your room. Daily free water is nice, fridge in room. Beware using the little pool on the top open area without paying even tho the room advertisements don't specify you need to pay to use it. We were asked to pay on the spot as we sat there so we just got out and went back to our room.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012

CHINY aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
close by shopping
We love this hotel because it's so easy to find foods & shopping. The hotel staff is very friendly & helpful
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Lee aus Brunei Darussalam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel with beautiful night view at top floor
walking to chinatown and to temple
met not so helpful staff at counter. also just dont understand why brunei and ringit malaysia not accepted for exchange.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Aleksandra aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Ok hotel with wonderful view.
Roof top jacuzzi
The room was alright. Clean. AC worked fine. Staff spoke english very bad, but tried to help as much as could. Jacuzzi with a wonderful view of Bangkok, but they charge 150baht each person. Food in a restaurant on the roof is very expensive n not really tasty. Paid for a night view. But good strong coctails tho. In total our stay is ok. But not sure wether i would come back.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

Niraj aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
good hotel
clean
better to stay on lower floors if you want 3G / internet network... higher floors have no network.. that's a big inconvenience for business travellers.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: