Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



477 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Thị aus Vietnam
Gruppen
4 Betten Privates Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Review
good location
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Corinne aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
6-Bett-Schlafsaal
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Always return
I initially chose it for the great location but ended up returning so many times. The staff is great, they recognise me by now and they are so helpful and lovely. Really good price, too.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Andronico aus Philippinen
Gruppen
6-Bett-Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Very nice staff and good location
Just in front of airport link. Staff was very accommodating. I think it was Spy. Just have to have luck with roommates
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

Kim aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Privates Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
pretty good. will comeback the time when come to Bangkok
Just good
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

Celina aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
weiblich Schlafsaal 8 Etagenbett
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Everything was just perfect. It was close to the train station, close to shopping centers, away from the main bustle and traffic; the staff were very helpful and friendly, and they were very accommodating with my last minute changes in plans. Highly recommended for solo travelers - I felt very much at home here.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016

YEONG aus Malaysia
Paar
weiblich Schlafsaal 8 Etagenbett
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
CLEAN, FRIENDLY
GOOD LOCATION
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

KEH aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Vierbettzimmer privat en-suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 7 Übernachtungen
No Comment
No Comment
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Linh aus Vietnam
Gruppen
6-Bett-Schlafsaal
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in shopping area
The hotel has a very nice location for those who enjoy shopping: just 10 mins walk from platinum, central worl, big c... and 5 mins walk from Ratchaprarop Airport link train. We stayed in a room of 6 and it's quite good. However, the hostel doesn't have elevator so we have to carry our heavy luggages to 4th floor, that's the only inconvenience
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Subani aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
weiblich Schlafsaal 8 Etagenbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Enjoyed my short stay
There are no trashbins in the room itself. 2 min walk from the Airport Rail. Very cheap. Nice and friendly people. You get a blanknet when you arrive, have to put out your shoes and change into flip flops. Kitchen doesn't have much plates etc. Seven Eleven at the other side of the road. Good place to stay for one night.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

SHEUE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Vierbettzimmer privat en-suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice!
Good Location!
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: