Gut 7,3
basierend auf 2443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

David aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

Sumalee aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Budget Hotel
Location, Big room, resonable
Good Location very close the old city.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2015

Juckkrid aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 7 Übernachtungen
nice room, good location
clean, good location, price
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2015

Paskorn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

saitharn aus Thailand
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

Dolthida aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2015

Goon-Loong aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2015

Jean-Luc aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015

Simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015

Kwang aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: