Gut 7,3
basierend auf 2449 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2449 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Philip aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant.
Location, value for money and very very friendly helpful staff.
A very enjoyable stay indeed, lovely aircon rooms with a small balcony. Staff were very helpful when we needed some advice. No safe in the rooms that we had but no problem as they have safety deposit boxes at the reception.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Jon aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
value for money
value for money, friendly reception, close to other restaurants
2nd stay at panerai. value for money and comfortable rooms.
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Jon aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Xu aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Tran aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Kenneth aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Shirley aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

Jan aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

john aus Niederlande
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Bewertet am 28 März 2014

Sue aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Bewertet am 24 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: