Gut 7,3
basierend auf 2440 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Leslie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
ok for the price
location, comfortable room, price.
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Han aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good choice, value for money.
good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

monica aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient
price, convenience, service
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

klaus aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marian aus Irland
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
honest advise at the travel desk!
Joy at the travel desk, beautiful big rooms, swimming pool in the sister hotel
I had an amazing time here we even booked in to stay longer. Staff are lovely especially joy at the travel desk she is really the reason we felt so welcomed. She gave us loads of time to chat to her about our plans and offered us honest realiable advise on tours and activities. The transport the hotel arranges for custumers is very good value and extremely comfortable.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thomas aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

angelo aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 30 Übernachtungen
surprised - low price = better than $50 hotels
Large room, cleanliness,stall & tour operator
Immaculately clean, front desk staff always working but whomever goes to the front desk is assisted instantly. The tour operator at the hotel was a joy to watch her in operation. Most clients are Chinese but with little knowledge of the language, everyone left happy. She sold the tour and was there to see you when you returned. There was a problem with the WiFi when I arrived. On my second request, a Technician was there. WiFi is excellent. Housekeeping personnel were excellent, conscientious personnel. Everyone smiled from the heart, they meant it. I was sick one day. I went to the front desk. Between the front desk personnel and the Tour Operator, they got me very hot rice porridge with chicken at 11:00 at night. It must have been the garlic because the next morning I was better. A plus to this hotel, there was a seven eleven and n open air restaurant next door. The restaurant featured an American breakfast at a reasonable price. Also, any meal ordered could be modified to your liking. The Thai owner, Golf, was a chef in England before opening this restaurant. He made me special meals with ingredients that I wanted in the meal. He was always willing to go the extra mile for a customer. And finally, the prices were exceptionally low. I will be returning to this hotel on my next and every trip in the future.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kirsty aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Surprising Value for Money
The price, the large room.
I come to Chiang Mai often and I usually stay in a 400 baht guest house. The guest houses are usually okay, clean enough, but still quite 'dumpy'. I was immediately impressed when I turned up to the hotel, the beautiful building, nice big foyer, a lift and then a nice big room. The room was a superior size, with a large bed, air-con, a fridge and plenty of space. This time I really felt like I was living it up on my budget! The only thing I was surprised at, was I thought there'd be coffee making facilities in the room, but they are in the foyer instead. It's a bit of a hike, but I easily walked to the Chiang Mai walking street and the night markets. The hotel is quiet, the room as a small balcony, but there's not much of a view. The staff speak English.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: