Gut 7,3
basierend auf 2443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

helen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 20 September 2013

Ben aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
Bewertet am 19 September 2013

Juha aus Finnland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Bewertet am 18 September 2013

Marnee aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Bewertet am 17 September 2013

sermsak aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Bewertet am 15 September 2013

Kumiko aus Japan
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Bewertet am 15 September 2013

Andrew aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

Jessica aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Bewertet am 13 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: