Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 684 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 684 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2

LI L. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Guest House
location, comfortable, cheap
Value for money, the room is big and comfortable. Near by with a lots of local food which is nice and cheap. Walking distance to nearby place of interest.
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Nathaniel M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful place to stay in Chiang Mai
staff performance, food, location
Our stay at the Junior Guesthouse was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to help you during your stay. They called the train station for us and helped us book our tickets to Bangkok and had the tickets delivered to our hotel. They also had amazing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is just inside the walls of the city and is within walking distance of most attractions. We had breakfast there every morning and it was good and reasonably priced. Many options on the menu for quick and easy food. The room was average and AC worked well, but the staff performance really made our trip so much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying there if possible.
Bewertet am 15 September 2015

Rachel W. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Nice Guesthouse
Staff helpful, great location
Located on a nice alley close to North gate. Therefore, there is not a lot of noise. The bed was hard not the most comfortable and I stayed a week there was not follow up cleaning. The staff is amazing and willing to do whatever necessary to make your stay in Chiang Mai fun.
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

Marvin M. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.
Bewertet am 12 September 2015

Christopher M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Friendly staff, great Chiang mai knowledge
Helpful staff, cold tub and sun bathe area in roof
Really enjoyed our stay. Originally booked 1 night, but ended up staying 3. The staff were really helpful. Gave us loads of good info on elephant treks, cookery schools and surrounding area. Helped us book the cookery school at Siam Rice. I'd highly recommend anyone to do it. The guesthouse has a great cool tub on the roof with sun lounges that you can chill out in. Also do good breakfast and food.
Bewertet am 11 September 2015

william M. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Much better values elsewhere
Location, Location, Location
OK. But the rooms are small, in need of repair/remodeling. OK if you don't mind 30 year old cabinets, doors that don't close well. Simply not much to be excited about except the manager and assistant manager spoke English and were always smiling.
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Louwrens L. aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Moritz R. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Staff location value of money
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Bewertet am 24 August 2015

Jonathan T. aus Dänemark
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Amazingly friendly
The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Robert S. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Like family
Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015