Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 694 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



694 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Louwrens aus Südafrika
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Moritz aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Staff location value of money
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Bewertet am 24 August 2015

Jonathan aus Dänemark
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Amazingly friendly
The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Like family
Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Pleasant stay
1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2015

Timea aus Ungarn
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Simple, but good for value.
Location
Average
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2015

Nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly Budget
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

Michael aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Mai 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Great Guesthouse
Great location, staff friendliness and
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2015

Rebecca aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Lovely guest house
comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Elaine aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
just okay
cheap, good hot water, clean
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: