Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 695 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



695 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Frank aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2015

Nicole aus USA
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2015

kihyun aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Jason aus Irland
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Chuanwei aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014

Sean aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014

Eva aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2014

Ian aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and very helpful staff
Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Tracia aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Creaky bed
Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: