Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 695 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



695 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Patrick aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Maria aus Spanien
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Leon aus Deutschland
Gruppe
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Francesco aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

Kara aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

Gabriel aus Österreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

Maddalena aus Italien
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Isaac aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Yosef aus USA
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Ting aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: