Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 694 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



694 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Federica aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ben aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

qi aus China
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luna aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Steve aus USA
Gruppen
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jonathan aus Thailand
Paar
Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patrick aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Caelan aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Bewertet am 24 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Theo aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Bewertet am 23 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: