Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 695 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



695 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

Marc aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2016

Brandy aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2015 14 Übernachtungen
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2016

On aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2016

Emilie aus Dänemark
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2016

Gergely aus Ungarn
Paar
Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Ventilator
Buchte im Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2016

Zieerwan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Benjamin aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Hooi aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Eric aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: