arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 1824 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 1824 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6

Mark H.
USA
17 August 2012
ok for what we paid
price
ok for the price. I stayed two nights and booked two nights for guests in another room. Stay in an upstairs room and away from very noisy elevator and street!

Jonathan R.
Kanada
16 August 2012
Decent hotel although a little far from attraction
air con, tv, and chinatown around the corner
We only stayed one night and glad we did. We arrived late at night and the area seemed unsafe and not clean. Hotel looks outdated but the rooms are comfortable enough for a one night stay. For the price you can find much better for what they offer. One plus is its location around the corner from Chinatown.

Ong Y.
Singapur
12 August 2012
Cheap hotel
Cheap price!
Cosy room with very basic amenities. Simply furnished, reasonably clean, and great for the fuss-free traveller. For the price I paid it was really value for money. Perfect for the minimalist traveller who isn't demanding. Location-wise, pretty convenient. 5mins away from Night Market, and about 10mins away from Old Chiang Mai, all by foot. Only drawback is the lack of maps at the reception. They only have a huge map in the lobby for reference. My advice: Pick up a copy of the map at Chiang Mai airport. Wifi is available, however when it rains, wifi seems to stop working.

WANG X.
China
06 August 2012
Friendly Staff, good location and environment
Friendly Staff, good location and environment
We enjoyed the accommodation here and appreciated the nice service from their kind staff.

shozo Y.
Japan
03 August 2012
good location for eating out, shopping and moving
lower room rate , good security and neighborhood
so called "rich travellers" are unlikely to stay at this hotel, most of guests are thrifty travellors coming from rural areas around chiengmai or sounthern asian counntries on business or sightseeing. i like to remain as one of thrifty and prudent travellors staying at this hotel in future, i dislike a hotel life of luxury for my long stay and golf practice at chiengmai.

Joseph C.
USA
01 August 2012
Budget Hotel
Price, Clean Rooms, Good Location
i was looking for a cheap hotel to stay in that was close to the green songtau line. this hotel was very reasonable for the two weeks i spent in chiang mai. they also cleaned the rooms every day and gave us new towels, sheets, soap, toilet paper, etc. the room was not in very good shape. the floors looked like they were stained, the walls and furniture looked old and banged up. during the two weeks i stayed there, there were two big roaches in the room at different times. if you are looking for a budget hotel and can bear with these issues, i'd recommend it.

wei Q.
Malaysia
17 Juli 2012
Nice little hotel near Warorot Market
Newly renovated, clean & convenient
mitrapap is conveniently located just a little outside the city. but it's very near the warorot market which is like china town in chiang mai. things like clothes, shoes are very cheap. it takes about 20 minutes walk to the night bazaar. the receptionist was not very helpful when i inquired on the local tours available. hence ended up joining other companies instead. free wifi available in the hotel which is of great.

Chi K.
Südkorea
26 Juni 2012
fine location. hope 2 see improvements
staffs were all nice & good
Don't decide based on the fotos and the reviews. You will be disappointed! The rooms were old and not as clean nor colorful as in the fotos. My bed linens were washed, or so it seemed, and neatly made but was still dirty and smelled of 1000 other previous guests... There are just as many positives tho. It is walking distance to the Night Market. There is also another local market just around the corner. Easy access to local transportation. Staffs were friendly and helpful. If general cleanliness is improved I do not mind returning.

YUN C.
China
23 Juni 2012
Decent place with good price
location is good, very close to town
We checked in around 8 am with no extra charge. The place is out of expectation for this price. The only drawback is its recent decoration, which leaves heavy paint smell. 离清迈旧城很近,干净舒适,只是最近装修后油漆味较重。

David E.
Kanada
15 Juni 2012
Average budget hotel, convenient to Night Market
Free High Speed Internet, Breakfast, and Bottled Water
having arrived early in chiang mai, i found myself needing accommodation for one night before staying elsewhere. i decided to book a room at the new mitrapap, which describes itself very honestly on agoda. the rooms aren't luxurious by any means, but are clean and comfortable, and better than most hotels you'll find at this price elsewhere. the free high speed internet worked well, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. the hotel is located just a stone's throw from the nightly chiang mai night bazaar, and just a 5-10 minute walk to the walls of the old city. good for a quick, cheap stay, but don't expect luxury. firmly in the "average" category.