Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 1831 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1831 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Ee aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2012

JON aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2012

Ee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2012

Satomi aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2012

Sakkarin aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Bewertet am 28 April 2012

SUSAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im April 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Bewertet am 24 April 2012

IRMA aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Bewertet am 21 April 2012

wan aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im April 2012 6 Übernachtungen
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Bewertet am 17 April 2012

Kevin aus USA
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im März 2012 5 Übernachtungen
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Bewertet am 03 April 2012

LOI aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Bewertet am 30 März 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: