arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 1824 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 1824 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6

Sakkarin B.
Thailand
28 April 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap

SUSAN K.
Malaysia
24 April 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.

IRMA S.
Mexiko
21 April 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.

wan L.
Malaysia
17 April 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....

Kevin R.
USA
03 April 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.

LOI B.
Malaysia
30 März 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.

Allen S.
Australien
28 März 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday

kamonlak T.
Thailand
12 März 2012
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.

Gerald W.
USA
09 März 2012
Nice Little Hotel, Convenient Location
Close to Tapae Gate, Close to the river, Close to everything
It is a very low priced hotel. Don't expect luxury. But do expect Thai hospitality. The people who run the hotel treat their guests like family.

Roselina A.
Malaysia
06 März 2012
great location,great price. Fast and free wifi too
fast and free wifi. Convenient location.
The hotel was more like a motel, but it was worth the money. Clean room and bathroom. Furnitures are a bit old, but the bed was comfortable enough. The location is near to the night market and walking distance to Tha Phae as well. For the price we paid I have no complaints.