Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 1831 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1831 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHER aus Malaysia
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2010 3 Übernachtungen
good location
good location
to improve on facilities
It located in the city centre, very near to warorot market and night plaza. Near China town, selling all sort of things, from cloth, furniture and food items. You name it, they have it. The price is reasonable, but need to bargain. The room need upgrading, it is a bit run down. But the room is clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 16 August 2010

Somjai aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Budget accomodation
Close to Varoros Market
The towels need to re new.
I like the friendly staff. Only thing I suggest is to improve the linen.
Bewertet am 14 August 2010

xiaoyun aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2010 2 Übernachtungen
value for money
free simple breakfast
It is valued for money. It is outside the old city, but not far away from everything, eating, shopping and sightseeing. The staff is not so nice, they didn't smile and say no more a word to you.
Bewertet am 14 August 2010

rebecca aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2010
Out of the way but resonable for the cost
Very cheap
breakfast, decor, facilities
This hotel we got for a very cheap price and since we were backpacking took a chance on this hotel. You pay for what you get, the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. But this hotel is a converted prison and therefore the layout and decor is something to be desired! The hotel is also a 15 minute walk from the center of chiang mai so get a tuk tuk if you don't fancy the walk.
Bewertet am 11 August 2010

Lysanne aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2010
Clean, spaclous rooms close to night bazaar
Rooms are clean, including aircon, tv, fridge and hot shower for a budget price
Staff could be a bit more helpfull and the hotel looks like a prison
We are travelling around the world and stayed in this hotel for 6 nights because the rooms are clean and cosy. Fresh towels every day, aircon, hot shower and a good double bed. This was a lot better than the rooms we had before for the same price. Rooms are only 230 (fan) up to 450 baht. Breakfast consists of toast with butter and tea, but there is a really nice restaurant in front of the hotel for breakfast and the best curry's!
Bewertet am 01 August 2010

Katie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Prison hotel
big room
looked like an old prison
Got a good price to stay here. Big rooms. We stayed 3 nights. No on-site facilities. Not within walking distance of any tourist attractions. Better places to stay near the moat or night bazaar.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2010

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2010
OK for travelers on a budget
Cheap and chearful, decent size bathroom with a cubical which was nice for Thailand!!! Near night bizaar market
A bit out the way, 10-15 minute walk to the bars and restaurants
We stayed for 4 nights and with so much to do in Chiang Mai we spent little time in the hotel. Would stop again if travelling on a budget :-)
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2010

sophie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2010
got what we paid for
the location, clean
like in prision
We got what we paid for the loaction was good only a 5 min walk from thr main street where everything leads off of. It was basic but clean and the the staff were nice and helpful. The only real down point was that when you step outside your room it looks like your in a prison, but as long as your not spending too much time in the hallway it dosent really matter.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2010

Eryk aus Polen
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2010 5 Übernachtungen
Great value hotel
Good price
Can't complain because of the price
Excellent hotel considering price. Close to night market and 24 h Tesco.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2010

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2010
Cheap and cheerful
Free WiFi, large spacious room
Hotel is a bit run down
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found it to be an adequate base for a day of sight seeing in Chaing Mai. Nothing special, but comfortable enough for the price: AC, fridge, TV,and free Wi-Fi.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2010


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: