Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 1832 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1832 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Phillip aus Australien
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable room, well priced, good location
Price, room comfort & location
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.
Bewertet am 03 März 2014

Mohamad aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
value for money & excellent location.
location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2014

mark aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Another great stay, at a great rate....
Location, New Paint, English TV
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

mark aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.
price, location, security
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

Gavin aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 24 Übernachtungen
Glad to leave
Price, Quiet, Leaving
Good low price hotel , I have never in all my years of travel come across a more sad, miserable and unfriendly group of people that worked at this hotel.They seemed more interested in looking at their phones and putting on makeup than providing any sort of good customer service.Do not organize a taxi to Airport from here , they want to charge double what it costs to come from the Airport.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

Dennis aus Kanada
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 11 Übernachtungen
Consistent and predicatable service
Likely the least expensive hotel in a good location, with more amenities than an average guest house, an elevator, daily room cleaning and linen refresh, wifi, cable T
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014

tham aus USA
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
average
location
average about everything,,,the building is old,furniture is old,but the price is right
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2014

Dennis aus Kanada
Paar
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and no surprises or disapointments
Clean, location and price for good value
We are annual 2 week or more patrons. If you live on a budget and willing to stay on the outside fringe of tourist spots. This places offers consistent quality of service day in and day out. It is professionally operated. The beds linen and towels are better than most at it' s price level. While they are dedicated to cleaning daily, it is to a tiny fault. The tiny elevator seems like it is never cleaned. A five minute a day broom and wipe down blind spot. We will return, as there are no issues that bother us.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014

Margarita aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Big hotel near the city center
Clean bed sheets :)
Nice, nothing bad but not the best choice for this city anyway.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2014

Chi aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Zweibett Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
a good value for your money
1. big size window 2. acceptable clean room 3. facilities include fridge, aircon, hot shower, tv.
It will be perfect if the hot water supply is hot enough and water pressure is higher.
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: