Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 105 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



105 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,7
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach

Lisa aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Jasmine Flitterwochen-Suite-Villa
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
This place is a little oasis, a lovely place
We had a lovely time here and the staff make you feel like one of the family. We liked the fact it is a bit out of town as it added to the nice relaxing atmosphere. We loved it so much we are going back for a night as we start our trip back home to Bangkok after spending some time in Pai. We highly recommend this place they were lovely and even got my husband a birthday cake and flowers for his birthday when we stayed, wonderful touch.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016

Jeremy aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Excellent staff! Great swimming pool for young kids.
Small and very personal. Close to a good mall.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

victor aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Orchideen Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
oasis in the city
The rooms are very nice, beautifully decorated and clean. We find very nice place to relax and enjoy the calm of the place. The food is excellent and very good coffee. The staff and the owners are very kind
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Wai aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
3 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
memorable resort in chiang mai
Excellent services , well staff
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016

Phillip aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Doppelbett
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Absolutely amazing resort!
The property is beautiful, The room was wonderful, and the staff is INCREDIBLE!
I can't say enough good things about our stay at this resort. It was so peaceful and relaxing. ..just what we wanted when looking to escape the bustle of Chiang Mai. Our room was big, had very comfortable beds, and a fantastic shower with separate jacuzzi tub. The property is beautiful and meticulously maintained. The restaurant is delicious and your stay comes with a very impressive free breakfast. However our favorite part of the resort was the staff and their service. Absolutely amazing!!! Several staff members and the owner were waiting at the entrance for us when we arrived and we were greeted by name. Our bags were taken to our room as we were given a full tour of the property and all the amenities. The owner emphasized that they were there for anything that we needed, and that proved to definitely be true. Every staff member went above and beyond the call of duty. It is obvious that they genuinely care about the satisfaction of the guests and don't just view it as a job. So many little extras were done that we never would have expected. Please don't hesitate to stay here. ...you will NOT regret it.
Bewertet am 28 November 2015

tang aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
3 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Real 5-star services!
Excellent services, elegant rooms, helpful staffs
I would say this is an excellent resort with staffs serve with heart! You can really enjoy your holiday here, the swimming pool is not big but big enough to have fun with few friends; the restaurant is not the most fancy one but good enough to serve you a relaxing dinner. Let alone the nice smiles and services provided by all staffs there. Many people may concern the location of the resort as it is not located in the city center. However, I do think this is an advantage of the hotel for those who are looking for a break from the crowds. And the fact is, it is just 10-15 minutes drive from the resort to the old city. We stayed here for 4 nights and we requested for the driver services. The nice driver, Mr. Ma Lee (forgive me for not able to spell it right), took us to all tourist spots that we request, including ATV, gun shooting, spa, etc. You can actually relay on the driver for traveling advises. You may request a private tour to the white temple or other tourist spots in ChingLai as it will be much more comfortable to stay in hotel's car rather than the local tours...
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Meng aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Orchideen Villa
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not bad a place, nothing much around this area
the staff, room cleanliness and breakfast
Bewertet am 17 August 2015

KOK aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Staff, environment, access to mall
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Xing aus China
Familie mit älteren Kindern
2 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable stay for the whole family
Beautiful garden, friendly staff, nearby shopping mall
Great hospitality from the staff. Beautiful and well maintained garden and swimming pool. Nice breakfast over an lily pond. Nearby shopping mall offer lots of dinning options.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Stuart aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Jasmine Flitterwochen-Suite-Villa
Buchte im Januar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Oriental luxury.
The staff. The rooms. The gardens.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: