Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 427 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



427 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,7
Sortieren nach

ryan aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Grande Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
GEM in Chiangmai
A very charming boutique hotel with a touch of Thai elements. Very attentive staff and you can actually feel that they are doing their very best to make sure you have a blissful experience during your stay. Not so commercialized like the international-chained hotels, Ping Nakara offered a very homey and cozy environment gave us a brand new experience. They even prepared sandwiches with juices for us to take away when we checked out at 5AM knowing we had a morning flight to catch!? p/s: Delicious breakfast too =D Thank you Ping Nakara for the pleasant experience.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yanyun aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Königssuite
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Love this little gem
Beautiful boutique hotel, very comfy bed and pillows. Big whirlpool bathtub, fantastic water pressure (shower head). On my first day there all other guests were out and it felt like my own mansion. Wide dark teak stairs, library beside the pool, smell of lemongrass floating in the air.. Slow down and enjoy this hotel and you will not be disappointed. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YEOH aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grande Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cozy boutique hotel
First at all , we have no complaint on the hotel condition , hotel staff and services provided by Hotel . All is excellent and everyone is friendly and helpful . It consider one of the best caring hotel I ever stay. I have told them is our honeymoon , surprisingly champagne was serve for free and the staff try to make the stay memorable . But there is something cons , some point can be improve by hotel and some point is very subjective . We been charges for our daughter who is 5 years plus with extra 350 baht per night . But we do not request any extra bed on it . I need face such situation with any hote before and this is something that I'm not really convinced . For the location , it seem not really convenient. Chiangmai is not a place that easy find a taxi , even yes , the fare is over charges . Hotel did try to help call for tuktuk all The time , but charges also quite expensive . It is hard to find the restaurant around Hotel , unless you need to wak for 10-15 minute away from Hotel. We not mind to walk but due to hot weather , it is really a killing for this distance just for a food. If you are a tourist that very skeptical on location , you need to look for others . But if you just wish to stay at a good hotel to relax and seldom go out , then this is your choice .plus they offer a very good massage service at their SPA.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

tseng aus Taiwan
Paar
Grande Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Everything is nice, beautiful hotel good service ,a little bit too expensive!
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gilbert aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Elegant and delightful
This is my fourth trip to Ping Nakara. Each has been memorable. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is extremely accommodating, and the location is great.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Su aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Cozy feel and friendly staff
Referred to previous reviews which rated this as a good hotel to stay and the reviewers were right. The hotel is located in a convenient area, clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It is a boutique hotel hence do not expect much in term of facilities. The hotel does however provide a very warm and cozy feeling. Too bad I only stayed a night. I'll surely be back to stay longer!
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grande Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Truly a rare find
Ping Nakara was a pleasant surprise. After looking at various hotels I decided on this one after reading the reviews and it did not disappoint. Our flight was delayed by almost an hour, but the hotel car that we booked from the airport was there waiting for us. The staff were amazing, warm and super responsive. I was traveling alone with my son (3 yrs old) and he could be quite challenging, but they were so patient and kind with him. We did 3 days of various tours with the in house tour agent- Ness and her driver took such wonderful care of us, always so patient and gracious. I highly recommend all guests to book with them. Only negative part of the stay was the tremendous amount of mosquito and ants... my room was infested with ants, I didn't realize until the last day when I was packing my luggage and they were all over. More pest control please! Overall it was a wonderful stay... We will be back!
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Annett aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grande Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
See below
We were there for three nights. Great breakfast, very friendly staff and great location. Just don't go for the room by the elevator or stairs! It's very noisy.
Bewertet am 09 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANG aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Grand Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Ping Nakara
Charming hotel lead by good management. Great service and don't miss out trying the resturant food
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicola aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Ambiance, staff, comfort
Comfortable, stylish and elegant
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: