arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 414 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 414 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,7

Christine T.
Singapur
10 Mai 2016
Truly a rare find
Ping Nakara was a pleasant surprise. After looking at various hotels I decided on this one after reading the reviews and it did not disappoint. Our flight was delayed by almost an hour, but the hotel car that we booked from the airport was there waiting for us. The staff were amazing, warm and super responsive. I was traveling alone with my son (3 yrs old) and he could be quite challenging, but they were so patient and kind with him. We did 3 days of various tours with the in house tour agent- Ness and her driver took such wonderful care of us, always so patient and gracious. I highly recommend all guests to book with them. Only negative part of the stay was the tremendous amount of mosquito and ants... my room was infested with ants, I didn't realize until the last day when I was packing my luggage and they were all over. More pest control please! Overall it was a wonderful stay... We will be back!

Annett P.
Deutschland
09 März 2016
Nice stay
See below
We were there for three nights. Great breakfast, very friendly staff and great location. Just don't go for the room by the elevator or stairs! It's very noisy.

ANG J.
Singapur
26 Februar 2016
Ping Nakara
Charming hotel lead by good management. Great service and don't miss out trying the resturant food

Nicola R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 Februar 2016
Excellent
Ambiance, staff, comfort
Comfortable, stylish and elegant

horng Q.
Singapur
02 Februar 2016
Beautiful Colonal Dwelling Place
Three nights stay and it's not enough! We went for spa almost everyday, the hotel restaurant food is amazing, and within walking distance are night bazaar and famous eateries. Recommend!

Thomas S.
USA
13 Januar 2016
Special boutique hitel
Staff courtesy, willingness to,help. Charm of the hotel. Interior court yard
Lovely stay. Lovely property. Great staff.

Anchana P.
Thailand
05 Januar 2016
Terrible Service on arrival,very wrong decision
Very bad experience stay in this hotel on our vacation.next day we move to (Siripanna hotel )a lot better with more resonable price don't stay in this herrible hotel.On arrival not even1 bell boy around to help us with the luggages.Only one reception who just look at us struggle with our bag without saying welcome or even single smile. When ask about bell boy she said(Naruemon parapiblon) they busy sending customer to the airport with her not welcoming face.We've been waiting for a long time to send us to the room even no customer around only us. Finally this lady come to tell us she will drop us in the room with boring face I guess it not her job.She did not help us with any luggage even very small one and walk us very quietly to the room and slam the door on us.Very unexpected welcome. Next day breakfast not much selection only bread and salad.you can order an omllette but we wait for very long time.Coffee serve not hot,on one clear the table everything so not up to standard. we want to book for massage same lady said no available we ask for booking next day she said you can book tomorrow.I asked is there massage place around the hotel she say no.When we went out from the hotel it just opposite massage shop,very unhelpful. This hotel should have more staff as well as better staff.Very disappoint stay in this hotel.

Cheng L.
Singapur
18 Dezember 2015
Elegant and romantic!
Comfortable, classic ambience and excellent service
My husband and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary this month at the Ping Nakara because it reminded me of our famous classic and elegant Raffles Singapore hotel back home. And we were pleasantly surprised with the unexpected treat of having refillable snacks and soft drinks in our room. Well, we're foodies, you see. And more surprises, the housekeeper presented us with a bottle of sparkling wine that night! Needless to say, we were tremendously impressed with the service. And on entering the warm and cozy Library, we found more snacks and a fruit tray. These little hospitality touch says a lot about the excellent management of a classic boutique hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our two- nights stay there.....so tranquil, comfortable, romantic, relaxing...love the breakfast. Applause for the chef! All the staff deserved to be commended, especially, Khun Suchat, who insisted on taking my husband on a short short ride on the rickshaw around the driveway for fun. Will definitley recommend visitors to stay there, and will come back ourselves.

Alison H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 Dezember 2015
A hidden gem
Staff, building, location

chalearmpon T.
Thailand
10 Dezember 2015
Perfect!!!
Friendly staff ... nice clean and quiet room... delicious bf!
We very happy to stay here! Really like bathroom water flow it's so good and don't miss to try Spa will be back again with big family soon!