Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 206 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



206 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Adrian aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Mini Suite
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Quite and nice Resort
Convienent. Simple. Small
No comment
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Chi aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Villa
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice resort
Place. - the place is little bit far but we are enjoy it! People - the people so kind and nice! They are like a family! Food - we only ate the breakfast, but the breakfast is yummy yummy!
This vacation we enjoy it! Because the resort is let us relax! I like the swimming pool so much! And there have a big garden let my child to play! My child said " we are going again next year!" If I go again I will still stay in his resort! Thank you all the helper!
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

xiubin aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
1 Schlafzimmer Villa
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The room is big, the location is good !
The garden is beautiful!
Very good!
Bewertet am 19 April 2015

nuchjarin aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Junior Suite mit Gartenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A really nice and comfortable resort
Comfort, Cleanliness and Atmosphere
Fantastic!
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015

Sean aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice but Far Away
Quiet, Peaceful, and Modern
I liked staying here for the new year. They had a karaoke song that night with everyone to join in. Additionally, the room was decent, but the bathroom could have used a bit of renovation. It wasn't that it wasn't adequate or even beautiful, but it did appear to be rusty or old in some spots, such as the shower curtain. The room service was spectacular and fairly priced. The hotel needs a song tow to get to it, and that was about 400-450 baht. This should be considered. The pool was also just adequate. If you get a good deal not his hotel, I say go for it, though. I wouldn't recommend it to singles, though.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Philippe aus Frankreich
Paar
Junior Suite mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
good nature ,room not comfort
rest swimming pool
we arrive by car have car park next to hotel and staff was gentle ,with smile .The resort hotel not new with nature around with big room ,air-con noisy and bathroom not comfort,for breakfast no choice.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Daniel aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite mit Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Small pleasant resort but hard to find
Close to elephant park and other attractions
We had a great time. But you really need to have a car to get around. This place is in the middle of no-where and hard to find. Also difficult to find food to eat after hours.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

Pawin aus Thailand
Paar
Junior Suite mit Gartenblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good for family with small children.
nice swimming pool, large garden, quiet
This hotel is best for family with small children.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014

JAIME aus USA
Paar
Mini Suite
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet, peaceful, close to attractions
Close to waterfall, tiger kingdom, and more
Very nice staff, comfortable.and clean rooms, beautiful gardens. Breakfast could be larger and improved.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Peter aus Schweden
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Junior Suite
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Small resort, nice location, poor restaurant.
nice convenient location for all the animal stuff close to Mae Rim north of Chiang Mai.
Spent 3 nights in this small place in spacious junior suits. The feeling is that this place is too small. The restaurant was not so good especially the breakfast was poor. You could not get both tea and juice for example. No fruit, just some boring egg and toast. The pool was nice, quiet at night, location good for the things you want to do up in Mae Rim. Great if you have your own transport otherwise overpriced.
Bewertet am 10 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: