Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 161 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



161 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Yu aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, friendly staff
located at old city central! staffs are friendly!
This was the second time staying at Sparrow. Staffs were friendly as usual, but the room was not clean as it was before. I found the room has cockroaches and a lot of mosquidoes. Only two yellow light bulbs in the room with one of them was broken! Been went to talk to them twice to get the room changed. This time was not as pleasant as the first time I visited in 2012!!
Bewertet am 03 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ratchadaporn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Worth the money, Best Location
Best Location, Large Room, Friendly Staff
This is very good hotel in the central of shopping street, restaurants, old temples. You can find every thing you need here. The room is good and clean. staffs are nice.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patricia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
hotel owner very hepful, helped me get a tour and
staff,, room, location
owner is so sweet and helpful, you really feel taken care of.
Bewertet am 18 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carlos aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Value for money, A nice clean & centrally located.
Location, Location, Location.
Good...spent one night there, but I wish I stayed there longer.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teri aus USA
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect location and easy to find.
Location, Price and Service
The room was located right next to the more expensive spa/hotel. It made it finding the location very easy and the staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

holly aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Short, as room was not up to scratch we felt
Cheap, Location and Leaving
Our stay at the sparrows nest was short lived as we were placed in an outhouse rather than in the main guest house complex, the rooms in the main building did look fairly nice I must admit, however if you do decide to book here, just be cautious about where they will put you!
Bewertet am 18 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ladislav aus Slowakei
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Hidden nest in the old city
Location, Terrace with Cafe, simpliness
Me and my girlfriend we stayed in the hotel on weekend, which added a nice memories to a sunday's walking street market happening just right outside of the hotel. It was a really nice evening sipping good espresso In the backyard they practically have couple of rooms in the garden, which belongs to Sparrow's Nest. They are cheap clean and simple. Vintage small Tv works more as a little decoration in a small room, where is a one big bed and a nice glassed cabinet, where the clean towels are waiting for you. Shower and toilette are together in a small backroom. There is a hot water. Our experience with this place is very positive, but we have to admit that we stayd there only in the evening and we overnight. In this period there are construction works in progress on Ratchadaemnoen Road, where the guesthouse is located, so may be it is not the most quiet place nowadays. But the terrace and frontside of the Duang Champa hotel are with no questioaning one of the most relaxed and nice places to have a food and cofee in Chiang Mai old city.
Bewertet am 18 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

STEVEN aus USA
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Budget hotel attached to a nice hotel
Courtyard, location, the main hotel
We stayed at the Sparrows nest for almost 2 weeks and this was our second stay. This hotel is connected to there other much nicer hotel and we has use of all of there amenities. Lots of hot water, clean rooms, strong AC, and very good location. The internet in the room does not work very well but you can sit in the main hotels garden or restaurant and use their WiFi. They even let you bring your own drinks to the courtyard. Best place we stayed in Chiang Mai.
Bewertet am 17 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

STEVEN aus USA
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Great location. Best hotel for the price
Location, price, clean room
We stayed at the Sparrows nest for almost 2 weeks. We were there for the Loi Krathong festival. This hotel is connected to there other much nicer hotel and we has use of all of there amenities. Lots of hot water, clean rooms, strong AC, and very good location. The internet in the room does not work very well but you can sit in the main hotels garden or restaurant and use their WiFi. They even let you bring your own drinks to the courtyard. Best place we stayed in Chiang Mai.
Bewertet am 12 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JEAN-BAPTISTE aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard-Doppelzimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A real nest in Chiang mai
Like your home, great place in the middle of old Town
Special thanks to Tony for is kindness and to Kunkoi the yoga teacher ! The nest is the place in Chiang mai to find the way to relax!!!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: