Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



784 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 9,0
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Jaihao aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great. Only wifi not good
Have many good food near here. Room is clear and beauty.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Andrew aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great value
Modern and clean, friendly staff.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Michele aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful room and staffs
I've spent few days in this nice place. If you are heading to Chiang Mai and you are planning to hire a scooter and visiti around this is the place for you. Thanks to all the staffs, you are really kind
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Sydney aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Loved it
Super great price, we actually even booked 3 extra nights when we got there too! Definitely recommend
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great location, very clean and fantastic value for money.
This hotel was perfectly located very central but away from any busy road. Very peaceful and quiet. Bed was comfy room was clean and in great condition. Shower was lovely. Thanks
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

David aus Myanmar
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonable and Relaxing
I was in Chiang Mai this time for 4 nights. I picked Sunshine House at the recommendation of a friend. Well, the choice did not let me down. I have got more than what I paid I would say. Staff are really friendly. Just one thing, you need to communicate the front desk to have your room cleaned up. The rest are good!
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Philip aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Bewertet am 16 August 2016

Chin aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Soon aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Zhuang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppelbett
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Bewertet am 05 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: