arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (540)

Geschäftsreisender (16)

Paar (280)

Alleinreisender (26)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (125)

Familie mit Kindern (57)

Gruppen (36)

Fantastisch
8,9
aus 540 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Lage
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistung
8,3
Verpflegung
8,4

6 Chi T.
Hong Kong
17 Februar 2016
Great
Friendly place for family with young children.

2,8 pinyo S.
Thailand
18 Februar 2016
Beware , room type not correctly described. My roo
When checked in , I got room in another side of resort building, have to cross big roads. Walk far. Breakfast is different than in main building. Water not hot first night. They can't fix it!! If I know I would get this room, I will never book the room. Staff poorly handle this situation, they only say resort is full. What a shame.

9 cuong C.
Vietnam
29 Dezember 2015
yes
expencip

9,7 Dyah S.
Indonesia
26 Dezember 2015
Beautiful hotel and close to beach!
Direct access to beach, beautiful and clean hotel, good facilities, superb services and close to everywhere.
Very good! Very much enjoying our stay with kids and definitely will come back to stay in Intercontinental Hua Hin Hotel and Resorts. Longer this time!

9,7 Wuthisan T.
Thailand
29 Dezember 2015
Nice hotel good beach front
Location service room
The stay was very nice. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices. Service was one of the best in huahin. Highly recommend.

10 Muliadi T.
Indonesia
19 Oktober 2015
Definitely one of the best hotel in Hua Hin
Comfortable bed, quiet environment, good service staff
The stay was perfect. Location wise the hotel is in the heart of the city. The internet is fast. Bed is very comfortable. The hotel is by the beachfront. The breakfast is quite good. The restaurant we only tried the seafood restaurant and we enjoyed our food totally. The staff are very service minded. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel

7 Jek T.
Singapore
29 Oktober 2015
Communications need to improve
We like the facility, good breakfast and cleanliness.
It is just nice, maybe we expect too much as the costs is quite expensive. Upon booking we have requested for connecting room as we had a kid, the maid slept with my in-laws. Upon check in the staff informed us that no connecting room but after a while, she suggested to upgrade and paid extra amount for 2 rooms. The room almost the same the only difference is the connecting door - so asking for connecting room need to pay. Another thing is the communications need to improved as it will affect the mood of the guests but possible to stay there again as it is good escape for relaxations.

9,3 Ian C.
United Kingdom
07 September 2015
Family Break
Friendly and efficient Staff, Modern, adjacent to the beach (30 seconds from the pool)
Check in was a simple and short process, all 3 rooms were of an extremely high standard, nothing was too much trouble and anything we asked for was provided immediately and always with a smile. Breakfast included with the room is a must, quality of fare for breakfast (buffet style) was tremendous, mostly we ate huge breakfasts and it generally was enough to see us through the whole day. We only ate in the Hotel Thai restaurant on the evening of arrival and although the quality was excellent I thought it a trifle pricey. We believe if they could make the evening dining prices a little more competitive then the restaurants would be much more widely used. We ate out every night and the range of restaurants to choose from in HuaHin is extraordinary. We were a group of 6 with one 11 years old and 5 adults and the average cost for an evening meal was around 4000 baht. We were visiting the upmarket establishments 90% of the time. we ate twice in a restaurant in the Night Market and the total bill was 2900 baht. The hotel is very well placed and TukTuk can be called by the excellent concierge and be at the hotel within 5 minutes. Most everywhere in HuaHin cost 120 baht for the ride for 6 persons this is astonishing value. We made 3 day trips and allowed the Hotel to make the arrangements, all trips were arranged free of charge and all went without a hitch. We all especially really enjoyed the huge water park which is owned by the Hotel and is only a 10 minute taxi (tuktuk) ride. Our 10 day trip went without dramas or stress and we will definitely be revisiting in the near future.

7,3 Vipavan M.
Thailand
31 August 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel and resort
location, landscape, food and drink

9,3 pisit A.
Thailand
01 August 2015
Excellent room and service
Excellent room, service and location
We arrived about 2:30 PM, but have to waiting for room more than 30 mins. However, the hotel gave us the afternoon tea set as well as a plate of chocolates for my sons, so they are satisfied to wait.