arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 2048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2048 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,8

Kheng B.
Malaysia
13 Juli 2016
great stay
everything is just perfect during the stay!

Tai N.
Hong Kong
08 Juli 2016
Wonderful Holiday Experience
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Everything is good esp the restaurant and the swimming pool. But it seems that it's time to do some renovation for the hotel although everything is very very good in this hotel.

Shi S.
Singapur
27 Juni 2016
Great staff and services but there is room for improvement for their facilities
The staff spoke english and were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was alright but food wasnt impressive. One con is that electricity tripped twice while i was there for only 2 nights due to heavy rain. This is something i dont expect to happen if i am paying more than usd 200 for a night. Pro is that cicada weekend market was about 10mins away

Hing L.
Hong Kong
26 Juni 2016
A relaxing place!
We stayed in the pool access room for two nights. The room is spacious clean and comfy. My boyfriend enjoys the pool SO MUCH. The breakfast is also very nice. Staff are friendly with good service. Just a little bit far away from Hua Hin Centre, but i think it's the common problem with most resorts in Hua Hin, you have to get a taxi to go everywhere.

CHI L.
Macao
15 Juni 2016
amazing pool
everything there is amazing great resort I have ever been

ming L.
Hong Kong
28 Mai 2016
3 Stars Resort
The mattress was too soft and smaller than the bedside, the bedside and corners are sharp and hard (very bad design) very easy to hit on it (I hit my legs twice). The air conditioning was not cool in the day time and terribly borke down at midnight,...the staff come to check and couldn't fix it, no remedy action was followed (at least give me a fan or change me with another room). Disappointed!!

Isaac N.
Hong Kong
25 Mai 2016
Breakfast, next to weekend market
hotel has shuttle to Market Village, just 4-5 times a day. far from department store without any road light on the street. Taxi is convenient, just outside the hotel, normally 150b per car.

Ngai C.
China
23 Mai 2016
So good
The staff is so nice and warm. They takecare of our all persons The room and every thing also is comfortable.

Norma W.
Kanada
23 Mai 2016
Beach and food, and no more!
The hotel should try the best to keep those stray cats away from the property, especially restaurant!! For Hygiene reasons!!

CHUN-FU C.
Taiwan
13 Mai 2016
Great
!!