Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



254 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

APIRAK aus Thailand
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
A memorable one !!!
1. villa 2. seaside 3. staff
So classy with relax and comfortable :)
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

Sasi aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Cozy place to stay. Excellence service.
Hotel room style, service, location
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Pricha aus Thailand
Paar
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
A bit disappoint
Decoration location
Found cockroach in my room and tons of mosquito. Even hotel provide mosquito killer stick but it doesnt make any better
Bewertet am 24 September 2015

Rapipongs aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
disappointing
pet allowed, location, quiet
The facilities were old and rather dirty, particularly the bathroom and the swimming pool. Breakfast was worthy of 1.5 star-hotel. They messed up my booking and later offered an upgrade to honeymoon suite, which doesn't have even a bath tub in its smelly bathroom. The only good things about this hotel are that it's conveniently located and pets are allowed, with extra charges of course. There are no parking space, although they blocked the roadside for your cars. Imagine you were hoping to check-in a boutique hotel and it turned out to be a cheap and dirty looking guesthouse.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Our Stay at The Hen
Location, size (small), friendliness
The Hen is a delightful small guesthouse about 1 km. north of Hua Hin town centre. The buildings are over 100 years old, with the original roof and Italian floor tiles, furniture and cast iron baths. Happily the plumbing is modern and very efficient. It fronts the beach – two minutes from bed to swimming in sea or the small pool! Breakfasts are excellent and generous and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is a world away from a typical modern four star hotel and its robotic atmosphere.
Bewertet am 04 August 2015

KOMSON aus Thailand
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Overpriced
1.Close to restaurants 2.private 3.nice room
Stayed for a night and could not sleep; the music noise from the restaurant nearby untill 1 a.m. Airconditioner was very noisy and still warm even setting full power. Found a rat in the room biting furniture for a whole night, no apologies from staff when reported in the morning that a had to sleep with rat. At this price, i have to say there are many other choices more interesting.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Chitiphat aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great dissapointment
beach bar area
The first time we went there it was great, the service was top precisely why we came back. This time rest assure we will not be back even if we get 50% off as you can't just employ random people in the hospitality industry. Your hotel manager has no service mind whatsoever and the bar next door will not shut until 2AM. We wish you the best of luck The hen huahin but we won't be back again.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

li aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice staff
near the beach
Bewertet am 15 April 2015

Bhumibhat aus Thailand
Paar
Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great boutique resort in Hua Hin
Superb room decoration, friendly staff and great sea view
This is one of the top boutique small resorts in Hua Hin with the vintage decoration style. All unique and boutique in room amenity, it is a dream place for a couple who is looking for a private time and step awa from a busy local market.
Bewertet am 15 April 2015

Natawat aus Thailand
Paar
Pool Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Cozy Boutique Hotel with Perfect Location
Unique but nice service, perfect location and good breakfast. This hotel made our one night stay-the great memorable vacation.
Bewertet am 10 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: